The 2017-18 PTSA Board was approved at the final General Membership Meeting of the year. Please welcome the following members as they serve our high school and community starting July 1st:

President - Connie Mayts

President-Elect - Michelle Maingot

2nd Vice-President, Membership - Elizabeth Elorza

Recording Secretary - Katie Clark

Corresponding Secretary - Laura Davis

Treasurer - Tiffany Gould

Assistant Treasurer - Ansley Kriz

We also wish to thank outgoing board members for their contribution over the past two years:

Debbie Brock 

Michelle Schofner

John Schifino

Michele Shapiro