On March 27, 2017, the Nominating Committee of the H.B. Plant PTSA presented the following slate of Officers for the 2017-2018 school year:

President: Connie Mayts

President-Elect: Michelle Maingot

2nd Vice President, Membership: Elizabeth Elorza

Recording Secretary: Katie Clark

Corresponding Secretary: Laura Davis

Treasurer: Tiffany Gould

Assistant Treasurer: Ansley Kriz

Voting to approve this slate will take place at the April 11th General membership Meeting.